I''ll review your website

Get some feedback on your site or ad from other rental owners and techies. Also a library of online resources so you can make DIY improvements to your web presence.
twinhope

I''ll review your website

Post by twinhope »

Hi everyone. I have just joined this site after lurking for the past two weeks. I am not an expert on websites but I can comment on basically what a visitor to your site might think. I have just completed my own site (I have never done anything like this before ) In the furture I might ask for a review of my site but I will wait for awhile until I feel more confident in letting others view it. (Most of you seem like experts;at least to me you do) I am afraid my site is probably filled with HTML errors but I wouldn't know how to change that anyway. My site is very basic but I have already received two booking from it so that makes me happy.(I can't believe my contact form really works) I really just wanted a place where I could post more pictures and have a place to send a potential guest to for more info. which is what my website is. I have enjoyed the information that I have received from the whole LMH site and look forward to being a member and learning from those who have been doing this for awhile. ....twinhope
Candy

Post by Candy »

Hi
I was going to have a look at your website I think I am the same as you at the moment I am working my way through css problems it is so hard when you have not got a clue what you are doing any way what I was going to say is I can't find your website address
twinhope

Post by twinhope »

Hi.